Flawless Perform Image

Flawless Perform

A collaboration of dance and singing numbers from talented performers.

Perform with Emma Bassett

Saturday 16 June 2018

Striking vocals and stunning dances from talented all-round performers.

Sat 16 Jun 15:00
£11.00 – £12.00
Sat 16 Jun 19:00
£11.00 – £12.00

No booking fees for any show at Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Joseph Rowntree Theatre Box Office 01904 50 1935

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
Footloose York St. John Musical Production Society Thu 3 May to Sat 5 May 2018
Steve Cassidy Band and Friends Steve Cassidy Band Sun 6 May 2018
In The Spotlight York St John Dance Fri 11 May 2018
Light Music for Springtime The Chris Irvin Concert Orchestra Sat 12 May 2018
Fiddler on the Roof The Bev Jones Music Company Wed 23 May to Sat 26 May 2018
En Pointe presents Alice in Wonderland En Pointe Classical Dance School Sat 2 Jun to Sun 3 Jun 2018
Shepherd Group of Bands Spring Gala Concert Shepherd Group Brass Band Sat 9 Jun 2018
Flawless Perform Perform with Emma Bassett Sat 16 Jun 2018
Boogie Nights We Are Theatre Tue 19 Jun to Wed 20 Jun 2018
Alice in Wonderland - The Musical We Are Theatre Fri 22 Jun to Sat 23 Jun 2018
Some Enchanted Sondheim Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 24 Jun 2018
Bugsy Malone Live Q Youth Theatre Sat 30 Jun to Sun 1 Jul 2018
Showcase 2018 Anna's Academy of Dance Sat 7 Jul 2018
Dance Fever Yvonne Hoque School of Dance Sun 8 Jul 2018
The A-Z of Dance Just Dance Fri 13 Jul to Sat 14 Jul 2018
Strictly Happy The Bev Jones Music Company Sun 15 Jul 2018
Viva La Dance III Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance Fri 20 Jul to Sat 21 Jul 2018