York Music Forum

York Music Forum "Spring Showcase"

"The place to be heard" showcases something worth hearing!

York Music Forum

Sunday 4 March 2018

York Music Forum brings a showcase of their many musical talents, from beautiful choirs and exceptional jazz to their Stagecentre concert band.

See the best of York's musical youth and support their continued success and achievements.

Sun 4 Mar 17:00
£3.00 – £10.00

No booking fees for any show at Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Joseph Rowntree Theatre Box Office 01904 50 1935

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
The Producers Joseph Rowntree Theatre Thu 8 Feb to Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sister Act The University of York’s Central Hall Musical Society Thu 15 Feb to Sat 17 Feb 2018
York Music Forum "Spring Showcase" York Music Forum Sun 4 Mar 2018
The York Community Choir Festival 2018 Joseph Rowntree Theatre Wed 7 Mar to Sat 10 Mar 2018
High Society York Musical Theatre Company Wed 14 Mar to Sat 17 Mar 2018
High School Musical Flying Ducks Youth Theatre Thu 22 Mar to Sat 24 Mar 2018
MUSIC NIGHT presents THE NEXT GENERATION Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 25 Mar 2018
Advertising Space Generation Groove Sat 7 Apr 2018
Bedroom Farce Rowntree Players Thu 12 Apr to Sat 14 Apr 2018
70th Anniversary Family Proms Celebration York Light Orchestra Sun 15 Apr 2018