Boogie Nights Image

Boogie Nights

The musical full of '70's songs to get you singing and dancing.

We Are Theatre

Tuesday 19 June to Wednesday 20 June 2018

Do you remember where you were the night Elvis died? Well tonight's the night. Boogie Nights tells the hilarious and heart warming story of Roddy, a jack-the-lad, whose life of "birds, booze and boogie" is about to be turned upside down.

This is a brilliant upbeat musical with classic 70s songs including I Will Survive, Blame it on the Boogie, You Sexy Thing and Don't Go Breaking My Heart. It is sure to have you singing and dancing in the aisles!

Tue 19 Jun 19:30
£11.00 – £13.00
Wed 20 Jun 19:30
£11.00 – £13.00

No booking fees for any show at Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Joseph Rowntree Theatre Box Office 01904 50 1935

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
In The Spotlight York St John Dance Fri 11 May 2018
Light Music for Springtime The Chris Irvin Concert Orchestra Sat 12 May 2018
Fiddler on the Roof The Bev Jones Music Company Wed 23 May to Sat 26 May 2018
En Pointe presents Alice in Wonderland En Pointe Classical Dance School Sat 2 Jun to Sun 3 Jun 2018
Shepherd Group of Bands Spring Gala Concert Shepherd Group Brass Band Sat 9 Jun 2018
Flawless Perform Perform with Emma Bassett Sat 16 Jun 2018
Boogie Nights We Are Theatre Tue 19 Jun to Wed 20 Jun 2018
Alice in Wonderland - The Musical We Are Theatre Fri 22 Jun to Sat 23 Jun 2018
Some Enchanted Sondheim Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 24 Jun 2018
Bugsy Malone Live Q Youth Theatre Sat 30 Jun to Sun 1 Jul 2018
Showcase 2018 Anna's Academy of Dance Sat 7 Jul 2018
Dance Fever Yvonne Hoque School of Dance Sun 8 Jul 2018
The A-Z of Dance Just Dance Fri 13 Jul to Sat 14 Jul 2018
Strictly Happy The Bev Jones Music Company Sun 15 Jul 2018
Viva La Dance III Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance Fri 20 Jul to Sat 21 Jul 2018