Alice in Wonderland - The Musical Image

Alice in Wonderland - The Musical

An enchanting musical based on the stories of Lewis Carroll.

We Are Theatre

Friday 22 June to Saturday 23 June 2018

Come with us down the rabbit hole to Wonderland and journey with Alice as she discovers lots of bright and colourful characters in this musical adaptation. Meet the Queen of Hearts, the Cheshire Cat (if he doesn't disappear first!), the outrageous Mad Hatter and many others.

This is a lovely musical suitable for all ages.

Fri 22 Jun 19:30
Sat 23 Jun 14:30
Sat 23 Jun 19:30

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
In The Spotlight York St John Dance Fri 11 May 2018
Light Music for Springtime The Chris Irvin Concert Orchestra Sat 12 May 2018
Fiddler on the Roof The Bev Jones Music Company Wed 23 May to Sat 26 May 2018
En Pointe presents Alice in Wonderland En Pointe Classical Dance School Sat 2 Jun to Sun 3 Jun 2018
Shepherd Group of Bands Spring Gala Concert Shepherd Group Brass Band Sat 9 Jun 2018
Flawless Perform Perform with Emma Bassett Sat 16 Jun 2018
Boogie Nights We Are Theatre Tue 19 Jun to Wed 20 Jun 2018
Alice in Wonderland - The Musical We Are Theatre Fri 22 Jun to Sat 23 Jun 2018
Some Enchanted Sondheim Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 24 Jun 2018
Bugsy Malone Live Q Youth Theatre Sat 30 Jun to Sun 1 Jul 2018
York Music Forum "Summer Showcase" York Music Forum Wed 4 Jul 2018
Showcase 2018 Anna's Academy of Dance Sat 7 Jul 2018
Dance Fever Yvonne Hoque School of Dance Sun 8 Jul 2018
The A-Z of Dance Just Dance Fri 13 Jul to Sat 14 Jul 2018
Strictly Happy The Bev Jones Music Company Sun 15 Jul 2018
Viva La Dance III Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance Fri 20 Jul to Sat 21 Jul 2018