The York Gospel Choir Celebration Image

The York Gospel Choir Celebration

Celebrate the best of York's Gospel scene. Feel the flow and relax!

Promoted by Rowley & Sons Family Funeral Services

Friday 20 April 2018

Clear your head, feel the flow and relax as we celebrate the best of York's gospel scene. Gospel choirs young and old will be performing some of the classic pieces as well as songs you may never have heard before. This is a must-see celebration that will leave you entertained, inspired and full of that feel-good factor.

Fri 20 Apr 19:30

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
The York Community Choir Festival 2018 Joseph Rowntree Theatre Wed 7 Mar to Sat 10 Mar 2018
High School Musical Flying Ducks Youth Theatre Thu 22 Mar to Sat 24 Mar 2018
Music Night presents The Next Generation Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 25 Mar 2018
Advertising Space Generation Groove Sat 7 Apr 2018
Bedroom Farce Rowntree Players Thu 12 Apr to Sat 14 Apr 2018
70th Anniversary Family Proms Celebration York Light Orchestra Sun 15 Apr 2018
The York Gospel Choir Celebration Promoted by Rowley & Sons Family Funeral Services Fri 20 Apr 2018
Iolanthe in Concert Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company Sat 21 Apr 2018
Oliver! NE Musicals YORK Wed 25 Apr to Sat 28 Apr 2018
Footloose York St. John Musical Production Society Thu 3 May to Sat 5 May 2018
Steve Cassidy Band and Friends Steve Cassidy Band Sun 6 May 2018
In The Spotlight York St John Dance Fri 11 May 2018
Light Music for Springtime The Chris Irvin Concert Orchestra Sat 12 May 2018
Fiddler on the Roof The Bev Jones Music Company Wed 23 May to Sat 26 May 2018
En Pointe presents Alice in Wonderland En Pointe Classical Dance School Sat 2 Jun to Sun 3 Jun 2018