Viva La Dance III Image

Viva La Dance III

A truly magnificent dance show.

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

Friday 20 July to Saturday 21 July 2018

A show full of fun, joy and excitement

Featuring Tiny Tots, Teenagers all the way up to the fantastic Lady Tappers and ending with our amazing, traditional, French Can Can.

Fri 20 Jul 19:30
£10.00 – £12.00
Sat 21 Jul 19:30
£10.00 – £12.00

No booking fees for any show at Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Joseph Rowntree Theatre Box Office 01904 50 1935

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
Shepherd Group of Bands Spring Gala Concert Shepherd Group Brass Band Sat 9 Jun 2018
Flawless Perform Perform with Emma Bassett Sat 16 Jun 2018
Boogie Nights We Are Theatre Tue 19 Jun to Wed 20 Jun 2018
Alice in Wonderland - The Musical We Are Theatre Fri 22 Jun to Sat 23 Jun 2018
Some Enchanted Sondheim Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 24 Jun 2018
Bugsy Malone Live Q Youth Theatre Sat 30 Jun to Sun 1 Jul 2018
York Music Forum "Summer Showcase" York Music Forum Wed 4 Jul 2018
Showcase 2018 Anna's Academy of Dance Sat 7 Jul 2018
Dance Fever Yvonne Hoque School of Dance Sun 8 Jul 2018
The A-Z of Dance Just Dance Fri 13 Jul to Sat 14 Jul 2018
Strictly Happy The Bev Jones Music Company Sun 15 Jul 2018
Viva La Dance III Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance Fri 20 Jul to Sat 21 Jul 2018