Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Image

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

The Dreamer returns to York for a 50th anniversary celebration.

York Stage Musicals

Wednesday 31 October to Saturday 3 November 2018

York Stage Musicals return to the theatre with a new production of the Andrew Lloyd-Webber classic.

Celebrating the 50th anniversary of the show, York Stage have brought together 50 of the city's youngest shining stars to tell the tale of a dreamer like you.

Featuring songs such as Any Dream Will Do, Close Every Door To Me and Go Go Go Joseph this show promises to bring you all of the energy, excitement and quality York Stage are famous for. Get your tickets now to avoid disappointment.

Directed by Nik Briggs

Wed 31 Oct 19:30
£13.00 – £17.00
Thu 1 Nov 19:30
£13.00 – £17.00
Fri 2 Nov 19:30
£13.00 – £17.00
Sat 3 Nov 14:30
£13.00 – £17.00
Sat 3 Nov 19:30
£13.00 – £17.00

No booking fees for any show at Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Joseph Rowntree Theatre Box Office 01904 50 1935

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
Princess Ida Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company Thu 20 Sep to Sat 22 Sep 2018
Music Night Celebrates Those Red Letter Years Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 23 Sep 2018
Talking Heads - Part 2 Rowntree Players Thu 27 Sep to Sat 29 Sep 2018
When You Wish Upon A Star York Musical Theatre Company Thu 4 Oct to Sat 6 Oct 2018
Steve Cassidy Band and Friends Steve Cassidy Band Sun 7 Oct 2018
Doug Scott A Crawl Down The Ogre Due North Events Mon 8 Oct 2018
It's Dance Time! Barbara Taylor School of Dancing Sat 13 Oct 2018
Shakespeare Schools Festival Shakespeare Schools Foundation Mon 15 Oct 2018
Frozen Victoria Rooke School of Dance and Drama Sat 20 Oct 2018
Oklahoma! The Bev Jones Music Company Wed 24 Oct to Sat 27 Oct 2018
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat York Stage Musicals Wed 31 Oct to Sat 3 Nov 2018
Our House York Light Youth Wed 7 Nov to Sat 10 Nov 2018
A Christmas Carol NE Musicals YORK Wed 14 Nov to Sat 17 Nov 2018
'Tis the season for.... Gang Show 2018 York Scouts and Guides Tue 27 Nov to Sat 1 Dec 2018
Sleeping Beauty Rowntree Players Sat 8 Dec to Sat 15 Dec 2018