Alice in Wonderland Image

Alice in Wonderland

The Patricia Veale School of Dance return with an exciting new performance of Alice in Wonderland.

The Patricia Veale School of Dance

Friday 15 February to Saturday 16 February 2019

A much loved quirky story told through ballet, jazz, contemporary and a variety of dazzling dance styles.

Alice finds herself among many new mysterious friends on her adventure into the fantasy of wonderland...

Fri 15 Feb 19:30
Sat 16 Feb 14:30
Sat 16 Feb 19:30

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
Robin Hood and the Revolting Peasants Oddsocks Productions Sat 12 Jan 2019
Jazz Hands Grand Showcase 2019 Jazz Hands Dance and Musical Theatre Fri 18 Jan to Sat 19 Jan 2019
York Residents' Festival Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sat 26 Jan to Sun 27 Jan 2019
2019 York Chinese Spring Festival Gala University of York Chinese Society Fri 1 Feb 2019
West End Nights NAP Music Productions Sat 2 Feb 2019
Kiss Me, Kate Joseph Rowntree Theatre Wed 6 Feb to Sat 9 Feb 2019
York Music Forum Showcase York Music Forum Sun 10 Feb 2019
Alice in Wonderland The Patricia Veale School of Dance Fri 15 Feb to Sat 16 Feb 2019
Legally Blonde The University of York Central Hall Musical Society Thu 21 Feb to Sat 23 Feb 2019
The Pirates of Penzance The University of York Gilbert & Sullivan Society Thu 28 Feb to Sat 2 Mar 2019
The York Community Choir Festival 2019 Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 3 Mar to Sat 9 Mar 2019
High School Musical York St. John Musical Production Society Thu 14 Mar to Sat 16 Mar 2019
Spotlight Dance Academy - Our Greatest Show! Spotlight Dance Academy Sat 23 Mar 2019
The Full Monty The Bev Jones Music Company Wed 27 Mar to Sat 30 Mar 2019
Flashback to the 1950s and 1960s Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 31 Mar 2019