Jazz Hands Grand Showcase 2019 Image

Jazz Hands Grand Showcase 2019

York’s newest dance and musical theatre group present their first annual showcase.

Jazz Hands Dance and Musical Theatre

Friday 18 January to Saturday 19 January 2019

JAZZ HANDS Dance and Musical Theatre presents its students in its first ever grand showcase.

Ages 5 - 75 will perform modern dance and musical theatre favourites in a show that promises to be a fun and funky showcase of York’s newest dance and musical theatre group produced by York Choreographer, Jessica Hardcastle.

Fri 18 Jan 19:30
£11.00 – £12.00
Sat 19 Jan 14:30
£11.00 – £12.00
Sat 19 Jan 19:30
£11.00 – £12.00

No booking fees for any show at Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Joseph Rowntree Theatre Box Office 01904 50 1935

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
Sleeping Beauty Rowntree Players Sat 8 Dec to Sat 15 Dec 2018
TBL Christmas Extravaganza Tom Ball Live Wed 19 Dec to Thu 20 Dec 2018
Christmas Concert Shepherd Group Brass Band Fri 21 Dec to Sat 22 Dec 2018
Season's Greetings Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 23 Dec 2018
Robin Hood and the Revolting Peasants Oddsocks Productions Sat 12 Jan 2019
Jazz Hands Grand Showcase 2019 Jazz Hands Dance and Musical Theatre Fri 18 Jan to Sat 19 Jan 2019
West End Nights NAP Music Productions Sat 2 Feb 2019
Kiss Me, Kate Joseph Rowntree Theatre Wed 6 Feb to Sat 9 Feb 2019
Alice in Wonderland The Patricia Veale School of Dance Fri 15 Feb to Sat 16 Feb 2019
Legally Blonde The University of York Central Hall Musical Society Thu 21 Feb to Sat 23 Feb 2019