Penny Millionaire In Concert Image

Penny Millionaire In Concert

In for a Penny!

The Bev Jones Music Company

Thursday 15 August to Saturday 17 August 2019

This concert, based on Bev Jones’ Penny Millionaire, tells the story of French Impressionist painter Paul Gauguin - through a compilation of the show’s original music.

Prepare to be wowed by the stellar Bev Jones Music Company as they shine yet again at The Joseph Rowntree Theatre, in a concert that’s guaranteed to give you an evening you’ll never forget.

Thu 15 Aug 19:30
£10.00 – £12.00
Fri 16 Aug 19:30
£10.00 – £12.00
Sat 17 Aug 19:30
£10.00 – £12.00

No booking fees for any show at Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Joseph Rowntree Theatre Box Office 01904 50 1935

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
Obsessed! 鬼迷心窍 New Shanghai Orchestra Thu 4 Jul 2019
Greatest Perform Perform with Emma Bassett Sat 6 Jul 2019
Dance Fever 2019 Yvonne Hoque Academy of Dance Sun 7 Jul 2019
Di and Viv and Rose Rowntree Players Thu 11 Jul to Sat 13 Jul 2019
The Wind in the Willows Ryedale Festival Sun 14 Jul 2019
It's Dance Time Celebrates 50 Years! Barbara Taylor School of Dancing Sat 20 Jul 2019
A Musical Extravaganza Joseph Rowntree Theatre Company Sun 28 Jul 2019
Penny Millionaire In Concert The Bev Jones Music Company Thu 15 Aug to Sat 17 Aug 2019
Songs from the Shows York Musical Theatre Company Sun 15 Sep 2019
Patience Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company Sat 21 Sep 2019
The Music of the Music Halls Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 22 Sep 2019