Songs from the Shows Image

Songs from the Shows

Your favourite songs from your favourite shows.

York Musical Theatre Company

Sunday 15 September 2019

Join Paul Laidlaw and York Musical Theatre Company for an evening celebrating some of your favourite songs from the shows.

The Company are pleased to present this musical evening as a fundraising event supporting the development of the Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Sun 15 Sep 19:30
£8.00 – £12.00

No booking fees for any show at Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Joseph Rowntree Theatre Box Office 01904 50 1935

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
Penny Millionaire In Concert The Bev Jones Music Company Thu 15 Aug to Sat 17 Aug 2019
Songs from the Shows York Musical Theatre Company Sun 15 Sep 2019
Patience Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company Sat 21 Sep 2019
The Music of the Music Halls Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 22 Sep 2019
Little Shop of Horrors Bite My Thumb Tue 1 Oct to Sat 5 Oct 2019
The Fire Of Olympus; or, On Sticking It To The Man The Radius Opera Company Sat 12 Oct 2019
In My Life - An Evening With Alan Johnson Away with Media Productions Mon 14 Oct 2019