Candle in the Wind Image

Candle in the Wind

Featuring the songs of the one and only Elton John

Joseph Rowntree School

Wednesday 25 November to Thursday 26 November 2009

A new musical play about Love, Music and the fortunes of a young rising star band.

  • Wednesday 25 November 2009 19:30
  • Thursday 26 November 2009 19:30

Surrounding Events

Show Performer Performances
The Biggest Band Generation Groove Sat 17 Oct 2009
A Night In The West End York Musical Theatre Company Thu 29 Oct to Sat 31 Oct 2009
High Society New Earswick Musicals Wed 11 Nov to Sat 14 Nov 2009
The Nutcracker Ballet Theatre UK Sun 15 Nov 2009
Lisa Marie Pop Factor Lisa Marie Performing Arts Sat 21 Nov 2009
Candle in the Wind Joseph Rowntree School Wed 25 Nov to Thu 26 Nov 2009
Dick Whittington Rowntree Players Sat 5 Dec to Sat 12 Dec 2009
Music Night Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 13 Dec 2009
Romeo and Juliet Oddsocks Tue 15 Dec 2009
Gala Christmas Concert Shepherd Group Brass Band Thu 17 Dec to Fri 18 Dec 2009
Christmas Music Night Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sat 19 Dec 2009
Now That's What We Call Christmas Generation Groove Sun 20 Dec 2009