Bugsy Malone Image

Bugsy Malone

A rip-roaring, slapstick musical comedy!

Flying Ducks Youth Theatre

Thursday 17 March to Saturday 19 March 2016

Prepare to return to the 1920’s for a non-stop performance of fun, entertainment and charmingly madcap routines.

Bugsy Malone follows the rivalry between two half-witted street gangs during the Prohibition era of speakeasies, hoodlums and vaudeville routines. In this film noir spoof of the gangsters in New York, the message is one of good, clean fun.

Thu 17 Mar 19:30
Fri 18 Mar 19:30
Sat 19 Mar 14:30
Sat 19 Mar 19:30

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
The Phantom of the Opera The York Orchard Theatre Company Wed 3 Feb to Sat 6 Feb 2016
The Witches of Eastwick York St John Musical Production Society Thu 11 Feb to Sat 13 Feb 2016
She Stoops To Conquer Pick Me Up Theatre Sun 21 Feb to Tue 23 Feb 2016
Les Miserables Pick Me Up Theatre Wed 17 Feb to Sat 27 Feb 2016
Stars of the Future: Music Night Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 6 Mar 2016
Cancelled Rebecca Newman – Duets Rebecca Newman and Friends Sat 12 Mar 2016
Bugsy Malone Flying Ducks Youth Theatre Thu 17 Mar to Sat 19 Mar 2016
The Great American Songbook York Musical Theatre Company Sun 20 Mar 2016
Rule The World - Take That Tribute Tribute Acts Management Tue 22 Mar to Wed 23 Mar 2016
H.M.S. Pinafore, plus a selection of Gilbert and Sullivan favourites Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company Sat 9 Apr 2016
Happy and Glorious York Musical Theatre Company Wed 13 Apr to Sat 16 Apr 2016
York Light Charity Night York Light Youth Sun 17 Apr 2016
Meet Me In St Louis NE Musicals YORK Wed 27 Apr to Sat 30 Apr 2016