All Four One - Shepherd Group Brass Band Spring Concert Image

All Four One - Shepherd Group Brass Band Spring Concert

Brass at its best with all four Shepherd Group Bands.

Shepherd Group Brass Band

Saturday 4 June 2016

All four of the Shepherd Group Brass Bands return to perform their exciting new 2016 programme. With a first class reputation for highly entertaining concerts of wide public appeal, this is one concert definitely not to be missed.

Sat 4 Jun 19:30

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
Meet Me In St Louis NE Musicals YORK Wed 27 Apr to Sat 30 Apr 2016
Steve Cassidy Band Steve Cassidy Band Sun 8 May 2016
One Man Two Guvnors Pick Me Up Theatre Wed 11 May to Sun 15 May 2016
From Fame to Phantom The York Orchard Theatre Company Wed 18 May 2016
Lights, Camera, Action! York St John Dance Fri 20 May 2016
Dance of the Seasons En Pointe Classical Dance School Sat 21 May 2016
Alice in Wonderland Rowntree Players Thu 26 May to Sat 28 May 2016
An Evening with the Military Wives Choir York & Friends Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 29 May 2016
All Four One - Shepherd Group Brass Band Spring Concert Shepherd Group Brass Band Sat 4 Jun 2016
Razzamataz York Theatre School Summer Showcase Razzamataz Theatre School Sun 12 Jun 2016
Unite with Perform Perform with Emma Bassett Sat 18 Jun 2016
Mort We Are Theatre Tue 21 Jun to Wed 22 Jun 2016
The Little Mermaid We Are Theatre Fri 24 Jun to Sat 25 Jun 2016
Little Shop of Horrors The York Orchard Theatre Company Wed 29 Jun to Sat 2 Jul 2016
Cancelled The Incident Shanghai & Hong Kong New Music Theatre Group Sun 3 Jul 2016
Showcase 2016 Anna's Academy of Dance Sat 9 Jul 2016
Dance, Dance, Dance 2016 Yvonne Hoque School of Dance Sun 10 Jul 2016
Generations in Harmony - a Celebration of Music Main Street Sound Ladies' Barbershop Chorus Sat 16 Jul 2016
Music 66 - Music Night at Joseph Rowntree Theatre Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 17 Jul 2016