Shepherd Group Brass Band Christmas Concert Image

Shepherd Group Brass Band Christmas Concert

An array of festive music performed by four of the Shepherd Group Brass Bands.

Shepherd Group Brass Band

Friday 16 December to Saturday 17 December 2016

The concert features four of the bands that make up the Shepherd Group Brass Bands, with festive music of all types. This is not your usual brass band concert, with lots of Christmas fun culminating in the grand finale when all the bands join together on stage.

Fri 16 Dec 19:30
Sat 17 Dec 19:30

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
West Side Story York Light Youth Fri 28 Oct to Sat 5 Nov 2016
Fiddler on the Roof NE Musicals YORK Wed 9 Nov to Sat 12 Nov 2016
York Scout & Guide Show 2016: Let's Celebrate! York Scouts and Guides Tue 22 Nov to Sat 26 Nov 2016
The Hunchback of Notre Dame Rowntree Players Sat 3 Dec to Sat 10 Dec 2016
Shepherd Group Brass Band Christmas Concert Shepherd Group Brass Band Fri 16 Dec to Sat 17 Dec 2016
Music Night's Christmas Cracker Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 18 Dec 2016
The Jungle Book Oddsocks Sat 7 Jan 2017
Into The Woods - Junior Pauline Quirke Academy - York Sat 21 Jan 2017
Residents Festival Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sat 28 Jan to Sun 29 Jan 2017