It's Dance Time with excerpts from Beauty and the Beast Image

It's Dance Time with excerpts from Beauty and the Beast

A Fantastic Display of Dance

Barbara Taylor School of Dancing

Saturday 6 May 2017

A festival arrangement of dance, in this whole school event, includes ballet, tap, freestyle, jazz, street. contemporary and adult. Our grand finale production with excerpts from Beauty and the Beast

Sat 6 May 14:30
£10.00 – £12.00
Sat 6 May 19:30
£10.00 – £12.00

No booking fees for any show at Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Joseph Rowntree Theatre Box Office 01904 50 1935

Surrounding Events

Show Performer Performances
Annie York Musical Theatre Company Tue 21 Mar to Sat 25 Mar 2017
Spring Showcase York Music Forum Sun 26 Mar 2017
York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Wednesday Night Joseph Rowntree Theatre Wed 29 Mar 2017
York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Thursday Night Joseph Rowntree Theatre Thu 30 Mar 2017
York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Friday Night Joseph Rowntree Theatre Fri 31 Mar 2017
York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Saturday Afternoon Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sat 1 Apr 2017
York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Saturday Night Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sat 1 Apr 2017
Peter Pan Flying Ducks Youth Theatre Thu 6 Apr to Sat 8 Apr 2017
‘Til The Boys Come Home Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 9 Apr 2017
Doctor Dolittle New Earswick Musicals Wed 26 Apr to Sat 29 Apr 2017
It's Dance Time with excerpts from Beauty and the Beast Barbara Taylor School of Dancing Sat 6 May 2017
Steve Cassidy Band In Concert Steve Cassidy Band Sun 7 May 2017
Summer Showdown York St John Dance Fri 12 May 2017
Four Weddings and a Funeral: An Evening of Gilbert and Sullivan Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company Sat 13 May 2017
Legally Blonde - The Musical York St John Musical Production Society Fri 19 May to Sat 20 May 2017
A Night at the Movies En Pointe Classical Dance School Fri 2 Jun to Sat 3 Jun 2017
Alan Bennett's 'Talking Heads' Rowntree Players Fri 9 Jun to Sat 10 Jun 2017
La Traviata York Opera Tue 13 Jun to Sat 17 Jun 2017