Gala Christmas Concert Image

Gala Christmas Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Bands gala Christmas concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

Friday 22 December to Saturday 23 December 2017

An evening of festive music featuring all five of the Shepherd Group Brass Bands, to get you in the mood for Christmas.

Fri 22 Dec 19:30
£12.00
Sat 23 Dec 19:30
£12.00

No booking fees for any show at Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Joseph Rowntree Theatre Box Office 01904 50 1935

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
Barnum York Light Youth Fri 3 Nov to Sat 11 Nov 2017
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe NE Musicals YORK Wed 15 Nov to Sat 18 Nov 2017
Shakespeare Schools Festival Shakespeare Schools Foundation Tue 21 Nov to Wed 22 Nov 2017
Disney's My Son Pinocchio JR and Into The Woods JR Tom Ball Live Sun 26 Nov 2017
Christmas Swing and Song York Against Cancer Sat 2 Dec 2017
Aladdin Rowntree Players Sat 9 Dec to Sat 16 Dec 2017
Music Night presents A Christmas Cocktail Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 17 Dec 2017
Gala Christmas Concert Shepherd Group Brass Band Fri 22 Dec to Sat 23 Dec 2017
The Wizard of Oz Oddsocks Sat 13 Jan 2018