March 2004

Show Performer Performances
Gaslight Rowntree Players Thu 4 Mar to Sat 6 Mar 2004
Music Night Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 14 Mar 2004
Tin Pan Ali Flying Ducks Youth Theatre Thu 18 Mar to Sat 20 Mar 2004
Variety Dancebox Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance Wed 24 Mar to Sat 27 Mar 2004
Finnian's Rainbow New Earswick Musicals Wed 31 Mar to Sat 3 Apr 2004

Gaslight Image

Gaslight

Strange drama of a captive sweetheart!

Rowntree Players

Thursday 4 March to Saturday 6 March 2004

Thu 4 Mar 19:30
Fri 5 Mar 19:30
Sat 6 Mar 19:30
Music Night Image

Music Night

Our Celebrated Musical Evening

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Sunday 14 March 2004

Sun 14 Mar 19:30
Tin Pan Ali Image

Tin Pan Ali

N.E. England premiere of this Chicago-based Arabian nights

Flying Ducks Youth Theatre

Thursday 18 March to Saturday 20 March 2004

Thu 18 Mar 19:30
Fri 19 Mar 19:30
Sat 20 Mar 14:30
Sat 20 Mar 19:30
Variety Dancebox Image

Variety Dancebox

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

Wednesday 24 March to Saturday 27 March 2004

Wed 24 Mar 19:15
Thu 25 Mar 19:15
Fri 26 Mar 19:15
Sat 27 Mar 19:15
Finnian's Rainbow Image

Finnian's Rainbow

A Magical Tale of Irish Enchantment

New Earswick Musicals

Wednesday 31 March to Saturday 3 April 2004

Wed 31 Mar 19:30
Thu 1 Apr 19:30
Fri 2 Apr 19:30
Sat 3 Apr 19:30