June 2004

Show Performer Performances
The Wizard of Oz Victoria Rooke School of Dance and Drama Tue 22 Jun to Wed 23 Jun 2004
Magical Musicals 2004 Lisa Marie School of Dance Fri 25 Jun to Sat 26 Jun 2004
A Night With The Light York Light Opera Company Wed 30 Jun to Sat 3 Jul 2004

The Wizard of Oz Image

The Wizard of Oz

Dancing down the yellow-brick road

Victoria Rooke School of Dance and Drama

Tuesday 22 June to Wednesday 23 June 2004

  • Tuesday 22 June 2004 19:30
  • Wednesday 23 June 2004 19:30

Magical Musicals 2004 Image

Magical Musicals 2004

Lisa Marie School of Dance

Friday 25 June to Saturday 26 June 2004

  • Friday 25 June 2004 19:30
  • Saturday 26 June 2004 19:30

A Night With The Light Image

A Night With The Light

Songs from the best shows

York Light Opera Company

Wednesday 30 June to Saturday 3 July 2004

  • Wednesday 30 June 2004 19:30
  • Thursday 1 July 2004 19:30
  • Friday 2 July 2004 19:30
  • Saturday 3 July 2004 19:30