November 2004


Show Performer Performances
The Wizard of Oz NE Musicals YORK Tue 9 Nov to Sat 13 Nov 2004
Gang Show York Scouts and Guides Tue 23 Nov to Sat 27 Nov 2004

The Wizard of Oz Image

The Wizard of Oz

Follow the yellow brick road

NE Musicals YORK

Tuesday 9 November to Saturday 13 November 2004

Tue 9 Nov 19:30
Wed 10 Nov 19:30
Thu 11 Nov 19:30
Fri 12 Nov 19:30
Sat 13 Nov 19:30
Gang Show Image

Gang Show

Riding along on the crest of a wave

York Scouts and Guides

Tuesday 23 November to Saturday 27 November 2004

Tue 23 Nov 19:15
Wed 24 Nov 19:15
Thu 25 Nov 19:15
Fri 26 Nov 19:15
Sat 27 Nov 14:00
Sat 27 Nov 19:15