March 2005


Show Performer Performances
It's A Mad House Rowntree Players Thu 3 Mar to Sat 5 Mar 2005
Music Night Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 13 Mar 2005
The Essence of Dance Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance Wed 16 Mar to Sat 19 Mar 2005
Elvis, Lennon and JFK Walking Productions Ltd Tue 29 Mar to Fri 1 Apr 2005

It's A Mad House Image

It's A Mad House

Comedy by Alan Bleasdale, directed by Tony Ravenhall

Rowntree Players

Thursday 3 March to Saturday 5 March 2005

Thu 3 Mar 19:30
Fri 4 Mar 19:30
Sat 5 Mar 19:30
Music Night Image

Music Night

An evening of light entertainment

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Sunday 13 March 2005

Sun 13 Mar 19:30
The Essence of Dance Image

The Essence of Dance

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

Wednesday 16 March to Saturday 19 March 2005

Wed 16 Mar 19:15
Thu 17 Mar 19:15
Fri 18 Mar 19:15
Sat 19 Mar 19:15
Elvis, Lennon and JFK Image

Elvis, Lennon and JFK

John Lennon is not a happy man! Having been shot dead he finds himself in a room with just Elvis & JFK for company. Is this Heaven or is it Hell?

Walking Productions Ltd

Tuesday 29 March to Friday 1 April 2005

Tue 29 Mar 19:30
Wed 30 Mar 19:30
Thu 31 Mar 19:30
Fri 1 Apr 19:30