December 2005

Show Performer Performances
Cinderella Rowntree Players Sat 3 Dec to Sat 10 Dec 2005
Music Night Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 11 Dec 2005
Great Expectations Oddsocks Tue 13 Dec 2005
Gala Christmas Concert Shepherd Group Brass Band Fri 16 Dec 2005
Christmas Concert Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sat 17 Dec 2005
York College Music Night York College Mon 19 Dec 2005
The Rose and the Ring Stagecoach Thu 5 Jan to Sat 7 Jan 2006

Cinderella Image

Cinderella

A traditional pantomime featuring all the seasonal favourites

Rowntree Players

Saturday 3 December to Saturday 10 December 2005

  • Saturday 3 December 2005 14:00
  • Sunday 4 December 2005 14:00
  • Monday 5 December 2005 19:30
  • Tuesday 6 December 2005 19:30
  • Wednesday 7 December 2005 19:30
  • Thursday 8 December 2005 19:30
  • Friday 9 December 2005 19:30
  • Saturday 10 December 2005 14:00
  • Saturday 10 December 2005 19:30

Music Night Image

Music Night

An evening of Songs from the Shows

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Sunday 11 December 2005

  • Sunday 11 December 2005 19:30

Great Expectations Image

Great Expectations

Pull on your winter stockings and trot off to see Oddsocks do Dickens and have great expectations for a fun night out for all the family.

Oddsocks

Tuesday 13 December 2005

  • Tuesday 13 December 2005 19:30

Gala Christmas Concert Image

Gala Christmas Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

Friday 16 December 2005

  • Friday 16 December 2005 19:30

Christmas Concert Image

Christmas Concert

An evening of seasonal songs

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Saturday 17 December 2005

  • Saturday 17 December 2005 19:30

York College Music Night Image

York College Music Night

An evening of Jazz music

York College

Monday 19 December 2005

  • Monday 19 December 2005 19:30

The Rose and the Ring Image

The Rose and the Ring

by Stephan Wyatt & John Cooper. From the story by William Makepeace Thackery

Stagecoach

Thursday 5 January to Saturday 7 January 2006

  • Thursday 5 January 2006 19:30
  • Friday 6 January 2006 19:30
  • Saturday 7 January 2006 14:30
  • Saturday 7 January 2006 19:30