February 2006


Show Performer Performances
A Night of a Thousand Stars York Stage Musicals Sat 4 Feb to Sun 5 Feb 2006
Pinocchio Lets Dance Fri 10 Feb to Sat 11 Feb 2006
The Musical Magic of Take Note Take Note Sun 12 Feb 2006
All Aboard Lisa Marie Performing Arts Sun 19 Feb 2006
Move Over Mrs Markham Rowntree Players Thu 2 Mar to Sat 4 Mar 2006

A Night of a Thousand Stars Image

A Night of a Thousand Stars

with songs from Wicked, Billy Elliot, Evita, Spamalot and many more...

York Stage Musicals

Saturday 4 February to Sunday 5 February 2006

Sat 4 Feb 19:30
Sun 5 Feb 19:30
Pinocchio Image

Pinocchio

Lets Dance

Friday 10 February to Saturday 11 February 2006

Fri 10 Feb 19:30
Sat 11 Feb 14:30
Sat 11 Feb 19:30
The Musical Magic of Take Note Image

The Musical Magic of Take Note

Take Note

Sunday 12 February 2006

Sun 12 Feb 19:30
All Aboard Image

All Aboard

Lisa Marie Performing Arts

Sunday 19 February 2006

Sun 19 Feb 17:00
Move Over Mrs Markham Image

Move Over Mrs Markham

In search of sexual pleasure, three couples choose the same bedroom to pursue their lusty high jinks.

Rowntree Players

Thursday 2 March to Saturday 4 March 2006

Thu 2 Mar 19:30
Fri 3 Mar 19:30
Sat 4 Mar 19:30