April 2006


Show Performer Performances
Annie Theatre Play Sat 1 Apr 2006
Copacabana Flying Ducks Youth Theatre Thu 6 Apr to Sat 8 Apr 2006
His Dark Materials - Part I Stagecoach Tue 18 Apr to Sat 22 Apr 2006
His Dark Materials - Part II Stagecoach Wed 19 Apr to Sat 22 Apr 2006
The King and I NE Musicals YORK Wed 26 Apr to Sat 29 Apr 2006

Annie Image

Annie

by Charles Strouse & Lee Adams

Theatre Play

Saturday 1 April 2006

Sat 1 Apr 19:30
Copacabana Image

Copacabana

by Barry Manilow

Flying Ducks Youth Theatre

Thursday 6 April to Saturday 8 April 2006

Thu 6 Apr 19:30
Fri 7 Apr 19:30
Sat 8 Apr 14:30
Sat 8 Apr 19:30
His Dark Materials - Part I Image

His Dark Materials - Part I

One play over two nights - the first half

Stagecoach

Tuesday 18 April to Saturday 22 April 2006

Tue 18 Apr 19:30
Thu 20 Apr 19:30
Sat 22 Apr 14:30
His Dark Materials - Part II Image

His Dark Materials - Part II

One play over two nights - the second half

Stagecoach

Wednesday 19 April to Saturday 22 April 2006

Wed 19 Apr 19:30
Fri 21 Apr 19:30
Sat 22 Apr 19:30
The King and I Image

The King and I

NE Musicals YORK

Wednesday 26 April to Saturday 29 April 2006

Wed 26 Apr 19:30
Thu 27 Apr 19:30
Fri 28 Apr 19:30
Sat 29 Apr 14:30
Sat 29 Apr 19:30