June 2006


Show Performer Performances
Jekyll & Hyde York Stage Musicals Tue 30 May to Sat 3 Jun 2006
Showtime 2006 Andrea Ferrebee School of Dance Sat 10 Jun to Sun 11 Jun 2006
The Magic Shoes KDanz School, York Fri 16 Jun to Sat 17 Jun 2006
Gonna Fly Now! St Aelreds Players Thu 22 Jun to Sat 24 Jun 2006
Showboat in Concert York Light Opera Company Sat 1 Jul to Sun 2 Jul 2006

Jekyll & Hyde Image

Jekyll & Hyde

A Musical Premier. By Leslie Bricusse & Frank Wildhorn

York Stage Musicals

Tuesday 30 May to Saturday 3 June 2006

Tue 30 May 19:30
Wed 31 May 19:30
Thu 1 Jun 19:30
Fri 2 Jun 19:30
Sat 3 Jun 19:30
Showtime 2006 Image

Showtime 2006

Andrea Ferrebee School of Dance

Saturday 10 June to Sunday 11 June 2006

Sat 10 Jun 19:30
Sun 11 Jun 14:30
The Magic Shoes Image

The Magic Shoes

KDanz School, York

Friday 16 June to Saturday 17 June 2006

Fri 16 Jun 19:30
Sat 17 Jun 14:30
Sat 17 Jun 19:30
Gonna Fly Now! Image

Gonna Fly Now!

St Aelreds Players

Thursday 22 June to Saturday 24 June 2006

Thu 22 Jun 19:30
Fri 23 Jun 19:30
Sat 24 Jun 19:30
Showboat in Concert Image

Showboat in Concert

York Light Opera Company

Saturday 1 July to Sunday 2 July 2006

Sat 1 Jul 19:30
Sun 2 Jul 19:30