December 2006


Show Performer Performances
Robinson Crusoe And The Pirates Rowntree Players Sat 2 Dec to Sat 9 Dec 2006
Music Night Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 10 Dec 2006
Twelfth Night Oddsocks Thu 14 Dec 2006
Gala Christmas Concert Shepherd Group Brass Band Fri 15 Dec 2006
Christmas Concert Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sat 16 Dec 2006
Christmas Concert 2006 Lisa Marie Performing Arts Sun 17 Dec 2006
Into The Woods Stagecoach Thu 4 Jan to Sat 6 Jan 2007

Robinson Crusoe And The Pirates Image

Robinson Crusoe And The Pirates

A pantomime by Alan P Frayn

Rowntree Players

Saturday 2 December to Saturday 9 December 2006

Sat 2 Dec 14:00
Sun 3 Dec 14:00
Mon 4 Dec 19:30
Tue 5 Dec 19:30
Wed 6 Dec 19:30
Thu 7 Dec 19:30
Fri 8 Dec 19:30
Sat 9 Dec 14:00
Sat 9 Dec 19:30
Music Night Image

Music Night

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Sunday 10 December 2006

Sun 10 Dec 19:30
Twelfth Night Image

Twelfth Night

Oddsocks

Thursday 14 December 2006

Thu 14 Dec 19:30
Gala Christmas Concert Image

Gala Christmas Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

Friday 15 December 2006

Fri 15 Dec 19:30
Christmas Concert Image

Christmas Concert

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Saturday 16 December 2006

Sat 16 Dec 19:30
Christmas Concert 2006 Image

Christmas Concert 2006

Lisa Marie Performing Arts

Sunday 17 December 2006

Sun 17 Dec 15:00
Sun 17 Dec 18:00
Into The Woods Image

Into The Woods

Stagecoach

Thursday 4 January to Saturday 6 January 2007

Thu 4 Jan 19:30
Fri 5 Jan 19:30
Sat 6 Jan 14:30
Sat 6 Jan 19:30