March 2007


Show Performer Performances
Game Plan Rowntree Players Thu 1 Mar to Sat 3 Mar 2007
Recital Evening York College Tue 6 Mar 2007
Magical Musicals 2007 Lisa Marie Performing Arts Sat 10 Mar 2007
Music Night Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 11 Mar 2007
Shall We Dance Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance Wed 14 Mar to Sat 17 Mar 2007
And Then They Came For Me - Remembering the world of Anne Frank P4M Mon 19 Mar to Sat 24 Mar 2007
Anne Of Green Gables Flying Ducks Youth Theatre Thu 29 Mar to Sat 31 Mar 2007

Game Plan Image

Game Plan

by Alan Ayckbourn

Rowntree Players

Thursday 1 March to Saturday 3 March 2007

Thu 1 Mar 19:30
Fri 2 Mar 19:30
Sat 3 Mar 19:30
Recital Evening Image

Recital Evening

York College

Tuesday 6 March 2007

Tue 6 Mar 19:30
Magical Musicals 2007 Image

Magical Musicals 2007

Lisa Marie Performing Arts

Saturday 10 March 2007

Sat 10 Mar 19:00
Music Night Image

Music Night

Songs from the Shows and other favourites

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Sunday 11 March 2007

Sun 11 Mar 19:30
Shall We Dance Image

Shall We Dance

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

Wednesday 14 March to Saturday 17 March 2007

Wed 14 Mar 19:15
Thu 15 Mar 19:15
Fri 16 Mar 19:15
Sat 17 Mar 19:15
And Then They Came For Me - Remembering the world of Anne Frank Image

And Then They Came For Me - Remembering the world of Anne Frank

written by American playwright James Still, produced and directed by Stephen Sorby for P4M

P4M

Monday 19 March to Saturday 24 March 2007

Mon 19 Mar 19:30
Tue 20 Mar 19:30
Wed 21 Mar 19:30
Thu 22 Mar 19:30
Fri 23 Mar 19:30
Sat 24 Mar 14:30
Sat 24 Mar 19:30
Anne Of Green Gables Image

Anne Of Green Gables

The Musical. Music and Lyrics by Donald Harron and Norman Campbell

Flying Ducks Youth Theatre

Thursday 29 March to Saturday 31 March 2007

Thu 29 Mar 19:30
Fri 30 Mar 19:30
Sat 31 Mar 14:30
Sat 31 Mar 19:30