February 2008

Show Performer Performances
Sweeney Todd York Stage Musicals Tue 5 Feb to Sat 9 Feb 2008
An Evening of Mediumship with Simon Goodfellow Simon Goodfellow Mon 11 Feb 2008
Where There's A Will Rowntree Players Thu 28 Feb to Sat 1 Mar 2008

Sweeney Todd Image

Sweeney Todd

"The Demon Barber of Fleet Street"

York Stage Musicals

Tuesday 5 February to Saturday 9 February 2008

  • Tuesday 5 February 2008 19:30
  • Wednesday 6 February 2008 19:30
  • Thursday 7 February 2008 19:30
  • Friday 8 February 2008 19:30
  • Saturday 9 February 2008 19:30

An Evening of Mediumship with Simon Goodfellow Image

An Evening of Mediumship with Simon Goodfellow

Simon Goodfellow

Monday 11 February 2008

Simon is an International Medium working in The UK and Europe He works as a Medium in a very unique way with passion and understanding it will be a truly inspiring evening

  • Monday 11 February 2008 19:30

Where There's A Will Image

Where There's A Will

By Georges Feydeau - a new adaptation by Nicki Frei. Directed by Frank Higgins

Rowntree Players

Thursday 28 February to Saturday 1 March 2008

A classic by the master of the French farce - Where There's A Will examines what happens when the widow of a philanderer re-marries and tries to control the behaviour of her new husband, whom she measures by the standards of the first! Just when she thinks she has him where she wants him, things get complicated by the return of a rival for her affections and close friend of the first husband who had taken himself off to China but returns believing the coast is clear to recommence his wooing.

  • Thursday 28 February 2008 19:30
  • Friday 29 February 2008 19:30
  • Saturday 1 March 2008 19:30