Thank you to our current Friends, Supporters and Champions

Thank you to our Friends, Supporters and Champions!

As a member of our Friends scheme not only do you receive exclusive benefits, you have the knowledge that you are helping to keep Joseph Rowntree Theatre at the heart of the community.  Click here to find out how to join Friends of The Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Friends Supporters Champions
Margaret Beech Don Saxton Graham Mitchell
Ev Butler Yvonne Murphy
Trevor Godfrey Derrick Shrimpton
Joan Pritchard Maureen Shrimpton
Amanda Sharkey
Tom Sharkey

Thanks, of course, to those who wish to remain anonymous.