Looking for a venue for your next production or event then please take a look at our hiring section

Alice in Wonderland - The Musical Image

Alice in Wonderland - The Musical

Friday 22 June — Saturday 23 June 2018

An enchanting musical based on the stories of Lewis Carroll.

Some Enchanted Sondheim Image

Some Enchanted Sondheim

Sunday 24 June 2018

An inspiring evening celebrating the timeless songs of Oscar Hammerstein and Stephen Sondheim

Bugsy Malone Live Image

Bugsy Malone Live

Saturday 30 June — Sunday 1 July 2018

Quirky Youth Theatre presents "Bugsy Malone" Live

York Music Forum "Summer Showcase" Image

York Music Forum "Summer Showcase"

Wednesday 4 July 2018

"The place to be heard" showcases something worth hearing!

Showcase 2018 Image

Showcase 2018

Saturday 7 July 2018

Join the pupils of Anna's Academy of Dance as they showcase their talents.

Dance Fever Image

Dance Fever

Sunday 8 July 2018

Something for everyone in this vibrant, energetic, dance extravaganza.

The A-Z of Dance Image

The A-Z of Dance

Friday 13 July — Saturday 14 July 2018

A night of fabulous dancing not to be missed!

Strictly Happy Image

Strictly Happy

Sunday 15 July 2018

Let the sun shine in - with our Happy Musical Extravaganza - a song and dance smile for your face.

Viva La Dance III Image

Viva La Dance III

Friday 20 July — Saturday 21 July 2018

A truly magnificent dance show.

Princess Ida Image

Princess Ida

Thursday 20 September — Saturday 22 September 2018

Will Princess Ida be wooed by cross-dressing Prince Hilarion, or will his love end in tragedy?

Music Night Celebrates Those Red Letter Years Image

Music Night Celebrates Those Red Letter Years

Sunday 23 September 2018

A special evening of song marking many musical anniversaries.

Talking Heads - Part 2 Image

Talking Heads - Part 2

Thursday 27 September — Saturday 29 September 2018

Another collection of Bennett's well loved monologues.

For shows further ahead click here