Looking for a venue for your next production or event then please take a look at our hiring section

Jazz Hands Grand Showcase 2019 Image

Jazz Hands Grand Showcase 2019

Friday 18 January — Saturday 19 January 2019

York’s newest dance and musical theatre group present their first annual showcase.

York Residents' Festival Image

York Residents' Festival

Saturday 26 January — Sunday 27 January 2019

Welcome one, welcome all!

2019 York Chinese Spring Festival Gala Image

2019 York Chinese Spring Festival Gala

Friday 1 February 2019

Celebrate Lunar New Year Together

West End Nights Image

West End Nights

Saturday 2 February 2019

A night of show-stopping songs from the world's best musicals!

Kiss Me, Kate Image

Kiss Me, Kate

Wednesday 6 February — Saturday 9 February 2019

Get two musicals for the price of one with a timeless classic that promises to be Wunderbar!

York Music Forum Showcase Image

York Music Forum Showcase

Sunday 10 February 2019

An afternoon of amazing music.

Alice in Wonderland Image

Alice in Wonderland

Friday 15 February — Saturday 16 February 2019

The Patricia Veale School of Dance return with an exciting new performance of Alice in Wonderland.

Legally Blonde Image

Legally Blonde

Thursday 21 February — Saturday 23 February 2019

CHMS' amazing production of the fun, cheerful and heartfelt musical!

The Pirates of Penzance Image

The Pirates of Penzance

Thursday 28 February — Saturday 2 March 2019

Buckle your swashes for a lively adventure!

The York Community Choir Festival 2019 Image

The York Community Choir Festival 2019

Sunday 3 March — Saturday 9 March 2019

Bigger and better than ever! Come along and celebrate the joy of singing!

High School Musical Image

High School Musical

Thursday 14 March — Saturday 16 March 2019

What team? Wildcats! Come get your head in the game!

Spotlight Dance Academy - Our Greatest Show! Image

Spotlight Dance Academy - Our Greatest Show!

Saturday 23 March 2019

Celebrate 10 years of SDA with singing, dancing and acting!

For shows further ahead click here