Our box office is closed from 2pm on Thursday 18 April until 10am on Tuesday 23 April. Happy Easter!

Looking for a venue for your next production or event then please take a look at our hiring section
Annie The Musical Image

Annie The Musical

Tuesday 30 April — Saturday 4 May 2019

Leapin' Lizards! The irrepressible comic strip heroine takes centre stage in one of the world's best-loved musicals.

Steve Cassidy and Friends Image

Steve Cassidy and Friends

Sunday 5 May 2019

The Cassidy band with Andrea Begley, St. George's School Choir, Mick Hull and Community Chorus.

The Marriage of Figaro Image

The Marriage of Figaro

Thursday 9 May — Saturday 11 May 2019

Mozart’s chaotic day of madness, sung in English with orchestra.

Neville's Island Image

Neville's Island

Thursday 16 May — Saturday 18 May 2019

Rowntree Players present Tim Firth’s classic Lake District comedy

Betty Blue Eyes Image

Betty Blue Eyes

Wednesday 22 May — Saturday 25 May 2019

Based on the hilariously funny but sharply observed comic film by Alan Bennett and Malcolm Mowbray.

World of Dance Image

World of Dance

Saturday 1 June — Sunday 2 June 2019

En Pointe’s annual theatre performance. Junior performances at 2pm Senior performances at 7pm

Dancing through the Kaleidoscope Image

Dancing through the Kaleidoscope

Friday 7 June 2019

Journey through the colours of the kaleidoscope with Evolution Dance

Strictly The Greatest Show Image

Strictly The Greatest Show

Saturday 8 June 2019

Our yearly musical extravaganza takes a new exciting twist!

Sing, Sing, Sing Image

Sing, Sing, Sing

Tuesday 11 June 2019

An evening of songs, saxophones and much, much more!

The Tina Turner Experience Image

The Tina Turner Experience

Friday 14 June 2019

SIMPLY THE BEST NIGHT OUT THIS YEAR

Enter the Galaxies (An evening of space-themed music) Image

Enter the Galaxies (An evening of space-themed music)

Saturday 15 June 2019

An evening of space themed music.

Sister Act Image

Sister Act

Tuesday 18 June — Wednesday 19 June 2019

The brilliant musical based on the movie starring Whoopi Goldberg.

For shows further ahead click here