Looking for a venue for your next production or event then please take a look at our hiring section

High School Musical Image

High School Musical

Thursday 22 March — Saturday 24 March 2018

Join the students of East High this Spring, breaking free and unleashing their musical talents!

Music Night presents The Next Generation Image

Music Night presents The Next Generation

Sunday 25 March 2018

Popular song from stage & screen plus some modern standards all performed by a selection of York's remarkable young talent.

Advertising Space Image

Advertising Space

Saturday 7 April 2018

An evening of music from adverts past and present.

Bedroom Farce Image

Bedroom Farce

Thursday 12 April — Saturday 14 April 2018

Alan Ayckbourn's classic bedroom farce.

70th Anniversary Family Proms Celebration Image

70th Anniversary Family Proms Celebration

Sunday 15 April 2018

Celebrating 70 years of charitable music making in York - a fantastic family friendly Proms concert of live music in support of St Leonard's Hospice.

The York Gospel Choir Celebration Image

The York Gospel Choir Celebration

Friday 20 April 2018

Celebrate the best of York's Gospel scene. Feel the flow and relax!

Iolanthe in Concert Image

Iolanthe in Concert

Saturday 21 April 2018

A concert performance of Gilbert and Sullivan's evergreen political satire - the fairy opera.

Oliver! Image


Wednesday 25 April — Saturday 28 April 2018

Charles Dickens' classic tale brought to life with Lionel Bart's award winning, amazing, music.

Footloose Image


Thursday 3 May — Saturday 5 May 2018

Kick off your Sunday shoes and come cut Footloose!

Steve Cassidy Band and Friends Image

Steve Cassidy Band and Friends

Sunday 6 May 2018

The talented Cassidy band plus Community Chorus and St. George's School Choir

Light Music for Springtime Image

Light Music for Springtime

Saturday 12 May 2018

Come and enjoy a relaxing evening of melodies chosen from the vast treasury of light classical music. Light music for lighter nights.

Fiddler on the Roof Image

Fiddler on the Roof

Wednesday 23 May — Saturday 26 May 2018

Be Happy - Be Sad. Beautiful songs and dances tell this humorous tale - Bev's favourite.