Looking for a venue for your next production or event then please take a look at our hiring section

The York Gospel Choir Celebration Image

The York Gospel Choir Celebration

Friday 20 April 2018

Celebrate the best of York's Gospel scene. Feel the flow and relax!

Iolanthe in Concert Image

Iolanthe in Concert

Saturday 21 April 2018

A concert performance of Gilbert and Sullivan's evergreen political satire - the fairy opera.

Oliver! Image

Oliver!

Wednesday 25 April — Saturday 28 April 2018

Charles Dickens' classic tale brought to life with Lionel Bart's award winning, amazing, music.

Footloose Image

Footloose

Thursday 3 May — Saturday 5 May 2018

Kick off your Sunday shoes and come cut Footloose!

Steve Cassidy Band and Friends Image

Steve Cassidy Band and Friends

Sunday 6 May 2018

The talented Cassidy band plus Community Chorus and St. George's School Choir

In The Spotlight Image

In The Spotlight

Friday 11 May 2018

YSJ Dance are In The Spotlight, presenting their summer show.

Light Music for Springtime Image

Light Music for Springtime

Saturday 12 May 2018

Come and enjoy a relaxing evening of melodies chosen from the vast treasury of light classical music. Light music for lighter nights.

Fiddler on the Roof Image

Fiddler on the Roof

Wednesday 23 May — Saturday 26 May 2018

Be Happy - Be Sad. Beautiful songs and dances tell this humorous tale - Bev's favourite.

En Pointe presents Alice in Wonderland Image

En Pointe presents Alice in Wonderland

Saturday 2 June — Sunday 3 June 2018

Follow Alice down the rabbit hole in a performance that includes ballet, jazz, lyrical, tap, acro and much more.

Shepherd Group of Bands Spring Gala Concert Image

Shepherd Group of Bands Spring Gala Concert

Saturday 9 June 2018

All five Shepherd Group Brass Bands perform in a gala concert.

Flawless Perform Image

Flawless Perform

Saturday 16 June 2018

A collaboration of dance and singing numbers from talented performers.

Boogie Nights Image

Boogie Nights

Tuesday 19 June — Wednesday 20 June 2018

The musical full of '70's songs to get you singing and dancing.