Looking for a venue for your next production or event then please take a look at our hiring section

Talking Heads - Part 2 Image

Talking Heads - Part 2

Thursday 27 September — Saturday 29 September 2018

Another collection of Bennett's well loved monologues.

When You Wish Upon A Star Image

When You Wish Upon A Star

Thursday 4 October — Saturday 6 October 2018

The enchanting music from the magical world of Walt Disney

Steve Cassidy Band and Friends Image

Steve Cassidy Band and Friends

Sunday 7 October 2018

The band return with more of their talented friends

Doug Scott A Crawl Down The Ogre Image

Doug Scott A Crawl Down The Ogre

Monday 8 October 2018

Doug will be telling a thrilling story of hard climbing, team-work and survival against all odds.

It's Dance Time! Image

It's Dance Time!

Saturday 13 October 2018

A festival arrangement of dance involving the whole school.

Shakespeare Schools Festival Image

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Monday 15 October 2018

The Shakespeare Schools Foundation is proud to present the world's largest youth drama festival.

Frozen Image

Frozen

Saturday 20 October 2018

The story of Frozen told in dance, drama and song.

Oklahoma! Image

Oklahoma!

Wednesday 24 October — Saturday 27 October 2018

A happy show guaranteed to have you smiling and clapping.

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Image

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Wednesday 31 October — Saturday 3 November 2018

The Dreamer returns to York for a 50th anniversary celebration.

Our House Image

Our House

Wednesday 7 November — Saturday 10 November 2018

Our House - The Madness Musical

A Christmas Carol Image

A Christmas Carol

Wednesday 14 November — Saturday 17 November 2018

Scrooge and his ghostly encounters come to life in this lavish and thrilling Broadway musical. A night at the theatre you will not forget.

'Tis the season for.... Gang Show 2018 Image

'Tis the season for.... Gang Show 2018

Tuesday 27 November — Saturday 1 December 2018

One of the longest running, and best, Gang Shows in the country!

For shows further ahead click here