What’s On

The Gondoliers Image

The Gondoliers

Thursday 23 February — Saturday 25 February 2017

Two brothers, one of them a king – but which one?

Dancing On The Edge Image

Dancing On The Edge

Saturday 4 March 2017

Music Night presents “Stars of the Future” Image

Music Night presents “Stars of the Future”

Sunday 5 March 2017

Show songs and standards performed by young York based stars

Viva La Dance 2 Image

Viva La Dance 2

Friday 17 March — Saturday 18 March 2017

Annie Image

Annie

Tuesday 21 March — Saturday 25 March 2017

The extraordinary fairytale story of the little American orphan who wins the heart of big bucks millionaire ‘Daddy’ Warbucks.

Spring Showcase Image

Spring Showcase

Sunday 26 March 2017

"The place to be heard" showcases something well worth hearing!

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Wednesday Night Image

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Wednesday Night

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Celebrate the joy of singing!

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Thursday Night Image

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Thursday Night

Thursday 30 March 2017

Celebrate the joy of singing!

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Friday Night Image

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Friday Night

Friday 31 March 2017

Celebrate the joy of singing!

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Saturday Afternoon Image

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Saturday Afternoon

Saturday 1 April 2017

Celebrate the joy of singing!

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Saturday Night Image

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Saturday Night

Saturday 1 April 2017

Celebrate the joy of singing!