Looking for a venue for your next production or event then please take a look at our hiring section
The Wizard of Oz Image

The Wizard of Oz

Saturday 29 June — Sunday 30 June 2019

Quirky Youth Theatre present "The Wizard of Oz"

Obsessed! 鬼迷心窍 Image

Obsessed! 鬼迷心窍

Thursday 4 July 2019

Smash HOT Original Musical by British musician Gary Sanderson with fantastic all Chinese Cast!

Greatest Perform Image

Greatest Perform

Saturday 6 July 2019

A collaboration of dynamic dances, sensational vocals and charismatic acting.

Dance Fever 2019 Image

Dance Fever 2019

Sunday 7 July 2019

Yvonne Hoque Academy of Dance proudly present Dance Fever 2019

Di and Viv and Rose Image

Di and Viv and Rose

Thursday 11 July — Saturday 13 July 2019

An emotional tale of three women’s lives and enduring bonds.

The Wind in the Willows Image

The Wind in the Willows

Sunday 14 July 2019

Join Rat, Mole, Badger and Mr Toad for a series of riotous adventures on the river bank.

It's Dance Time Celebrates 50 Years! Image

It's Dance Time Celebrates 50 Years!

Saturday 20 July 2019

Celebrating 50 years since the Barbara Taylor School of Dancing first opened its doors.

A Musical Extravaganza Image

A Musical Extravaganza

Sunday 28 July 2019

A night of West End hits with the Joseph Rowntree Theatre Company

Penny Millionaire In Concert Image

Penny Millionaire In Concert

Thursday 15 August — Saturday 17 August 2019

In for a Penny!

Cancelled
Songs from the Shows Image

Songs from the Shows

Sunday 15 September 2019

Your favourite songs from your favourite shows.

Patience Image

Patience

Saturday 21 September 2019

Can true art and true love ever mix?

The Music of the Music Halls Image

The Music of the Music Halls

Sunday 22 September 2019

Celebrate the “good old days” of Music Hall.

For shows further ahead click here