What’s On

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Wednesday Night Image

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Wednesday Night

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Celebrate the joy of singing!

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Thursday Night Image

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Thursday Night

Thursday 30 March 2017

Celebrate the joy of singing!

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Friday Night Image

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Friday Night

Friday 31 March 2017

Celebrate the joy of singing!

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Saturday Afternoon Image

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Saturday Afternoon

Saturday 1 April 2017

Celebrate the joy of singing!

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Saturday Night Image

York Community Choir Festival 2017 - Saturday Night

Saturday 1 April 2017

Celebrate the joy of singing!

Peter Pan Image

Peter Pan

Thursday 6 April — Saturday 8 April 2017

Second star to the right and straight on ‘til morning

‘Til The Boys Come Home Image

‘Til The Boys Come Home

Sunday 9 April 2017

Wartime women; their lives, loves, songs and stories.

Doctor Dolittle Image

Doctor Dolittle

Wednesday 26 April — Saturday 29 April 2017

It's Dance Time with excerpts from Beauty and the Beast Image

It's Dance Time with excerpts from Beauty and the Beast

Saturday 6 May 2017

A Fantastic Display of Dance

Steve Cassidy Band In Concert Image

Steve Cassidy Band In Concert

Sunday 7 May 2017

Steve Cassidy Band and friends - Music from then till now

Four Weddings and a Funeral: An Evening of Gilbert and Sullivan Image

Four Weddings and a Funeral: An Evening of Gilbert and Sullivan

Saturday 13 May 2017

An evening of Gilbert and Sullivan favourites, based around a Four Weddings and a Funeral theme.