Annie Jr. Image

Annie Jr.

Saturday 26 August 2017

The classic family favourite ANNIE is coming to The Joseph Rowntree Theatre this August!

West End Nights Image

West End Nights

Friday 1 September 2017

A celebration of the finest musical theatre songs from the dazzling West End!

Music Night's Autumn Showcase Image

Music Night's Autumn Showcase

Sunday 10 September 2017

Popular songs from the world of Musical Theatre - and more!

The Yeomen of the Guard Image

The Yeomen of the Guard

Thursday 21 September — Saturday 23 September 2017

A fully-staged production of Gilbert and Sullivan’s most dramatic work.

York Musicals Against Cancer Image

York Musicals Against Cancer

Saturday 30 September 2017

York Musicals Against Cancer – songs from the west end performed by local talent.

York Swings Against Cancer Image

York Swings Against Cancer

Sunday 1 October 2017

York Swings Against Cancer – songs from Sinatra and co performed by local bands and singers.

The American Dream Image

The American Dream

Saturday 7 October 2017

A unique concert featuring "Miss Saigon" plus other American musicals

Steve Cassidy Band and Friends Image

Steve Cassidy Band and Friends

Sunday 8 October 2017

The talented Steve Cassidy Band make a return to The Joseph Rowntree Theatre, their favourite venue.

The Wicked Wizard of Oz Image

The Wicked Wizard of Oz

Saturday 14 October 2017

Dorothy & her friends take you on a whirlwind fantasy journey to the enchanted Land of Oz.

Something Wonderful Image

Something Wonderful

Wednesday 18 October — Saturday 21 October 2017

Step into the enchanting world of Rodgers & Hammerstein with an evening of some of their most captivating songs.

The York Gospel Choir Celebration Image

The York Gospel Choir Celebration

Sunday 22 October 2017

Celebrate the best of York's gospel scene. Feel the flow and relax

Flawless Perform Image

Flawless Perform

Saturday 28 October 2017

A collaboration of dance and singing numbers from talented performers