Oliver! Image

Oliver!

Charles Dickens' classic tale brought to life with Lionel Bart's award winning, amazing, music.

NE Musicals YORK

Wednesday 25 April to Saturday 28 April 2018

Charles Dickens' classic tale brought to life with Lionel Bart's award winning, amazing, music.

Oliver is a young boy who escapes the orphanage to discover life is not all that it seems in 19th century London.

With amazing characters and fantastic songs you will be singing all the way home.

A real feel good musical!

Wed 25 Apr 19:30
£13.00 – £18.00
Thu 26 Apr 19:30
£13.00 – £18.00
Fri 27 Apr 19:30
£13.00 – £18.00
Sat 28 Apr 14:30
£13.00 – £18.00
Sat 28 Apr 19:30
£13.00 – £18.00

No booking fees for any show at Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Joseph Rowntree Theatre Box Office 01904 50 1935

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
High Society York Musical Theatre Company Wed 14 Mar to Sat 17 Mar 2018
High School Musical Flying Ducks Youth Theatre Thu 22 Mar to Sat 24 Mar 2018
MUSIC NIGHT presents THE NEXT GENERATION Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 25 Mar 2018
Advertising Space Generation Groove Sat 7 Apr 2018
Bedroom Farce Rowntree Players Thu 12 Apr to Sat 14 Apr 2018
70th Anniversary Family Proms Celebration York Light Orchestra Sun 15 Apr 2018
The York Gospel Choir Celebration Promoted by Rowley & Sons Family Funeral Services Fri 20 Apr 2018
Iolanthe in Concert Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company Sat 21 Apr 2018
Oliver! NE Musicals YORK Wed 25 Apr to Sat 28 Apr 2018