Christmas Concert Image

Christmas Concert

Festive brass, at its best!

Shepherd Group Brass Band

Friday 21 December to Saturday 22 December 2018

A Christmas extravaganza featuring all the Shepherd Group of Bands, something to appeal to everyone, culminating in a massed band finale with over 100 musicians on stage.

Fri 21 Dec 19:30
£12.00
Sat 22 Dec 19:30
£12.00

No booking fees for any show at Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Joseph Rowntree Theatre Box Office 01904 50 1935

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
Our House York Light Youth Wed 7 Nov to Sat 10 Nov 2018
A Christmas Carol NE Musicals YORK Wed 14 Nov to Sat 17 Nov 2018
The Holy Eyebrow Andy Lickley Sun 25 Nov 2018
'Tis the season for.... Gang Show 2018 York Scouts and Guides Tue 27 Nov to Sat 1 Dec 2018
Sleeping Beauty Rowntree Players Sat 8 Dec to Sat 15 Dec 2018
TBL Christmas Extravaganza Tom Ball Live Wed 19 Dec to Thu 20 Dec 2018
Christmas Concert Shepherd Group Brass Band Fri 21 Dec to Sat 22 Dec 2018
Season's Greetings Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 23 Dec 2018
Robin Hood and the Revolting Peasants Oddsocks Productions Sat 12 Jan 2019
Jazz Hands Grand Showcase 2019 Jazz Hands Dance and Musical Theatre Fri 18 Jan to Sat 19 Jan 2019
West End Nights NAP Music Productions Sat 2 Feb 2019