Legally Blonde Image

Legally Blonde

CHMS' amazing production of the fun, cheerful and heartfelt musical!

The University of York Central Hall Musical Society

Thursday 21 February to Saturday 23 February 2019

Join Elle Woods as she moves from her Los Angeles Sorority to the hallowed halls of Harvard Law in an effort to win back her ex-boyfriend.

Along the way she learns to have faith in her abilities and to stick up for herself and her beliefs, proving she's more than just blonde hair and a pretty face.

This is a fantastic and hilarious show, with touching and heartfelt scenes. Truly a must-see show!

Thu 21 Feb 19:30
£8.00 – £15.00
Fri 22 Feb 19:30
£8.00 – £15.00
Sat 23 Feb 14:30
£8.00 – £15.00
Sat 23 Feb 19:30
£8.00 – £15.00

No booking fees for any show at Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Joseph Rowntree Theatre Box Office 01904 50 1935

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
Robin Hood and the Revolting Peasants Oddsocks Productions Sat 12 Jan 2019
Jazz Hands Grand Showcase 2019 Jazz Hands Dance and Musical Theatre Fri 18 Jan to Sat 19 Jan 2019
West End Nights NAP Music Productions Sat 2 Feb 2019
Kiss Me, Kate Joseph Rowntree Theatre Wed 6 Feb to Sat 9 Feb 2019
Alice in Wonderland The Patricia Veale School of Dance Fri 15 Feb to Sat 16 Feb 2019
Legally Blonde The University of York Central Hall Musical Society Thu 21 Feb to Sat 23 Feb 2019
The Pirates of Penzance The University of York Gilbert & Sullivan Society Thu 28 Feb to Sat 2 Mar 2019
The York Community Choir Festival 2019 Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 3 Mar to Sat 9 Mar 2019
High School Musical York St. John Musical Production Society Thu 14 Mar to Sat 16 Mar 2019
Spotlight Dance Academy - Our Greatest Show! Spotlight Dance Academy Sat 23 Mar 2019
The Full Monty The Bev Jones Music Company Wed 27 Mar to Sat 30 Mar 2019
Flashback to the 1950s and 1960s Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 31 Mar 2019