Flawless Perform Image

Flawless Perform

A collaboration of dance and singing numbers from talented performers

Perform with Emma Bassett

Saturday 28 October 2017

Striking vocals and shining dances from talented all round performers

Sat 28 Oct 15:00
£11.00 – £12.00
Sat 28 Oct 19:00
£11.00 – £12.00

No booking fees for any show at Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Joseph Rowntree Theatre Box Office 01904 50 1935

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
The Yeomen of the Guard Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company Thu 21 Sep to Sat 23 Sep 2017
York Musicals Against Cancer York Against Cancer Sat 30 Sep 2017
York Swings Against Cancer York Against Cancer Sun 1 Oct 2017
The American Dream The Bev Jones Music Company Sat 7 Oct 2017
Steve Cassidy Band and Friends Steve Cassidy Band Sun 8 Oct 2017
The Wicked Wizard of Oz Victoria Rooke School of Dance and Drama Sat 14 Oct 2017
Something Wonderful York Musical Theatre Company Wed 18 Oct to Sat 21 Oct 2017
The York Gospel Choir Celebration Rowley & Sons Family Funeral Services Sun 22 Oct 2017
Flawless Perform Perform with Emma Bassett Sat 28 Oct 2017
Barnum York Light Youth Fri 3 Nov to Sat 11 Nov 2017
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe NE Musicals YORK Wed 15 Nov to Sat 18 Nov 2017
Shakespeare Schools Festival Shakespeare Schools Foundation Tue 21 Nov to Wed 22 Nov 2017
Christmas Swing and Song York Against Cancer Sat 2 Dec 2017