Music Night's Autumn Showcase Image

Music Night's Autumn Showcase

Popular songs from the world of Musical Theatre - and more!

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Sunday 10 September 2017

A selection of songs from a wide variety of musicals, accompanied by plenty of easy listening standards.

All performed by talented singers and musicians from the York Musical Theatre scene under the direction of Don Pears.

Sun 10 Sep 19:30

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
Annie Jr. Q Productions Sat 26 Aug 2017
West End Nights NAP Music Productions Fri 1 Sep 2017
Music Night's Autumn Showcase Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 10 Sep 2017
The Yeomen of the Guard Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company Thu 21 Sep to Sat 23 Sep 2017
York Musicals Against Cancer York Against Cancer Sat 30 Sep 2017
York Swings Against Cancer York Against Cancer Sun 1 Oct 2017
The American Dream The Bev Jones Music Company Sat 7 Oct 2017
Steve Cassidy Band and Friends Steve Cassidy Band Sun 8 Oct 2017
The Wicked Wizard of Oz Victoria Rooke School of Dance and Drama Sat 14 Oct 2017
Something Wonderful York Musical Theatre Company Wed 18 Oct to Sat 21 Oct 2017
Cancelled The York Gospel Choir Celebration Rowley & Sons Family Funeral Services Sun 22 Oct 2017