Around The World in 80 Minutes Image

Around The World in 80 Minutes

This unique group entertains with song and dance from around the globe.

The Bev Jones Music Company

Saturday 8 July 2017

The renowned Bev Jones Music Company return to entertain with a unique blend of music song and dance from around the world. Visual enhancement and on stage orchestra. From America to Africa, from France to Hawaii, let us entertain you!!

Sat 8 Jul 14:30
Sat 8 Jul 19:30

Surrounding Events


Show Performer Performances
A Night at the Movies En Pointe Classical Dance School Fri 2 Jun to Sat 3 Jun 2017
Alan Bennett's 'Talking Heads' Rowntree Players Fri 9 Jun to Sat 10 Jun 2017
La Traviata York Opera Tue 13 Jun to Sat 17 Jun 2017
Wyrd Sisters We Are Theatre Tue 20 Jun to Wed 21 Jun 2017
The Wizard of Oz (RSC Version) We Are Theatre Fri 23 Jun to Sat 24 Jun 2017
Music Night presents "The Music You Love" Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 2 Jul 2017
Macbeth Oddsocks Mon 3 Jul 2017
Around The World in 80 Minutes The Bev Jones Music Company Sat 8 Jul 2017
Dance, Dance, Dance 2017 Yvonne Hoque School of Dance Sun 9 Jul 2017
Cancelled York Light's Got Talent York Light Youth Sat 22 Jul 2017