July 2004


Show Performer Performances
A Night With The Light York Light Opera Company Wed 30 Jun to Sat 3 Jul 2004
Viva Mexico Manor School Wed 7 Jul to Sat 10 Jul 2004
Changing Channels Sinead Brennen Theatre School Sun 11 Jul 2004
Dance Dance Dance Yvonne Hoque School of Dance Fri 16 Jul to Sat 17 Jul 2004
Music Night Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 18 Jul 2004
Love Songs Talk Story Productions Sun 25 Jul 2004

A Night With The Light Image

A Night With The Light

Songs from the best shows

York Light Opera Company

Wednesday 30 June to Saturday 3 July 2004

Wed 30 Jun 19:30
Thu 1 Jul 19:30
Fri 2 Jul 19:30
Sat 3 Jul 19:30
Viva Mexico Image

Viva Mexico

Colourful Latin/American based story

Manor School

Wednesday 7 July to Saturday 10 July 2004

Wed 7 Jul 19:15
Thu 8 Jul 19:15
Fri 9 Jul 19:15
Sat 10 Jul 19:15
Changing Channels Image

Changing Channels

Music, Dance, Drama

Sinead Brennen Theatre School

Sunday 11 July 2004

Sun 11 Jul 19:00
Dance Dance Dance Image

Dance Dance Dance

Yvonne Hoque School of Dance

Friday 16 July to Saturday 17 July 2004

Fri 16 Jul 19:00
Sat 17 Jul 14:30
Music Night Image

Music Night

Songs from the Shows - Raising money for the Theatre

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Sunday 18 July 2004

Sun 18 Jul 19:30
Love Songs Image

Love Songs

Music Extravaganza

Talk Story Productions

Sunday 25 July 2004

Sun 25 Jul 19:30