March 2007

Show Performer Performances
Game Plan Rowntree Players Thu 1 Mar to Sat 3 Mar 2007
Recital Evening York College Tue 6 Mar 2007
Magical Musicals 2007 Lisa Marie School of Dance Sat 10 Mar 2007
Music Night Joseph Rowntree Theatre Sun 11 Mar 2007
Shall We Dance Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance Wed 14 Mar to Sat 17 Mar 2007
And Then They Came For Me - Remembering the world of Anne Frank P4M Mon 19 Mar to Sat 24 Mar 2007
Anne Of Green Gables Flying Ducks Youth Theatre Thu 29 Mar to Sat 31 Mar 2007

Game Plan Image

Game Plan

by Alan Ayckbourn

Rowntree Players

Thursday 1 March to Saturday 3 March 2007

  • Thursday 1 March 2007 19:30
  • Friday 2 March 2007 19:30
  • Saturday 3 March 2007 19:30
Recital Evening Image

Recital Evening

York College

Tuesday 6 March 2007

  • Tuesday 6 March 2007 19:30
Magical Musicals 2007 Image

Magical Musicals 2007

Lisa Marie School of Dance

Saturday 10 March 2007

  • Saturday 10 March 2007 19:00
Music Night Image

Music Night

Songs from the Shows and other favourites

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Sunday 11 March 2007

  • Sunday 11 March 2007 19:30
Shall We Dance Image

Shall We Dance

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

Wednesday 14 March to Saturday 17 March 2007

  • Wednesday 14 March 2007 19:15
  • Thursday 15 March 2007 19:15
  • Friday 16 March 2007 19:15
  • Saturday 17 March 2007 19:15
And Then They Came For Me - Remembering the world of Anne Frank Image

And Then They Came For Me - Remembering the world of Anne Frank

written by American playwright James Still, produced and directed by Stephen Sorby for P4M

P4M

Monday 19 March to Saturday 24 March 2007

  • Monday 19 March 2007 19:30
  • Tuesday 20 March 2007 19:30
  • Wednesday 21 March 2007 19:30
  • Thursday 22 March 2007 19:30
  • Friday 23 March 2007 19:30
  • Saturday 24 March 2007 14:30
  • Saturday 24 March 2007 19:30
Anne Of Green Gables Image

Anne Of Green Gables

The Musical. Music and Lyrics by Donald Harron and Norman Campbell

Flying Ducks Youth Theatre

Thursday 29 March to Saturday 31 March 2007

  • Thursday 29 March 2007 19:30
  • Friday 30 March 2007 19:30
  • Saturday 31 March 2007 14:30
  • Saturday 31 March 2007 19:30