We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. For more information on our cookie policy please read our Privacy Policy

Accept & Continue

Support Us

Support Us

Thank you to our current Friends, Supporters and Champions

As a member of our Friends scheme not only do you receive exclusive benefits, you have the knowledge that you are helping to keep Joseph Rowntree Theatre at the heart of the community.  Click here to find out how to join Friends of The Joseph Rowntree Theatre.

Friends Supporters Champions
Margaret Beech Patricia Kay Graham Mitchell
Ev Butler Marion Gready Yvonne Murphy
Trevor Godfrey Derek Horsley Derrick Shrimpton
Tony Iveson Anthony Mepham Maureen Shrimpton
Joan Pritchard Don Saxton Moira Tait
Amanda Sharkey David Stainton Pamela Wilding
Tom Sharkey    
Susan Tomlinson    
Sheila Whipp    

Thanks, of course, to those who wish to remain anonymous.